[PRESALE] Deploying Elixir: Advanced Topics

[PRESALE] Deploying Elixir: Advanced Topics

I have a new Elixir book for you:

"Deploying Elixir: Advanced Topics"

Book cover

What is it about?

I'll show you how to deploy to:

  • AWS
  • Azure
  • GCP

You'll deploy like a PRO using:

  • clustering

  • Kubernetes orchestration

Tell me more

This book expands on my previous book "Deploying Elixir".

Many of you asked me to write about common scenarios used in the Enterprise! 🏭

Well, I did it! 💪

If you want to deploy your application like the PROS in the Industry do, this book is for you! 🎯

When it will be released?

The book will be published on May 3rd, 2022! 🗓️

But as a SPECIAL, TIME-LIMITED OFFER you can get 35% off the final price if you purchase it on PRESALE.

Get it on PRESALE and save 35% off the final price